Award Winners

Posted February 1, 2019

At this year’s Cruising for Dreams event, awards were given to individuals for their support and dedication to EGTI. Congratulations to the following individuals who received the much-deserved award!

Champion of the Year – Barb Smith
Workplace Mentor of the Year – Ronnie Jones
Student of the Year – Danielle Gutapfel
Executive Director’s Award – Kylee Hope & Theresa Koleszar
President’s Award – April Pyatt (not pictured)

View February article list