Northeast Indiana Scholarships Available

Posted August 1, 2018

AWS Foundation awarded EGTI scholarship dollars for students who reside within northeast Indiana. If you live within one of the following counties, you may be eligible to receive a scholarship: Kosciusko, Noble, Steuben, Dekalk, Allen, Whitley, Wabash, Huntington, Wells, Adams, and Grant.

AWS Scholarship Application

View August article list